Kansas has some of the best family doctors! Help us showcase the great work of our members by nominating an outstanding family physician you know. Previous Family Physician of the Year winners include: Drs. John Eplee (2019), Michael Machen (2018), Jerry Niernberger (2017), Charles Allred (2016), Rick Kellerman (2015).

The deadline for submission of 2020 nominees is December 31, 2019.  KAFP is seeking nominations for the following awards:

Do you know a Kansas family physician deserving of any of these honors? KAFP wants to hear from you!