KAFP Staff Team

Carolyn Gaughan, CAE

Carolyn Gaughan, CAE

Executive Vice President

kafp@kafponline.org
316-721-9005

Michelle Corkins

Michelle Corkins

Deputy Executive Vice President

mcorkins@kafponline.org
316-721-9005

Marina Spexarth

Marina Spexarth

Director of Communications

mspexarth@kafponline.org
316-721-9005

Karen Anderson

Karen Anderson

Office Manager

karen@kafponline.org
316-721-9005

Tara Nolen

Tara Nolen

Tobacco Control Coordinator

tnolen@kafponline.org
316-425-5607

Kim Neufeld

Kim Neufeld

Tobacco Control Coordinator

kneufeld@kafponline.org
316-425-5607

Alison Lynn

Alison Lynn

Clerical Assistant

clerical@kafponline.org
316-721-9005