Congratulations to the following members who were elected to serve in districts 1, 2, 4, 6 and 8. And many thanks to all who ran – your participation is most appreciated.

Click here for District County Map.

Secretary, treasurer, delegate and alternate delegate elections will be held in-person at the Annual Meeting during the Member Meeting Lunch on June 15, 2018 in Overland Park.  Register to attend the Annual Meeting!