Vote for District and Faculty Director – Ballots Due May 7


Please vote! Elections for District and Faculty Directors are conducted by U.S. Mail ballot. Districts 1, 3, 5, 7 and Faculty Directors (Kansas City campus and Wichita/Salina campuses) are up for election this year. Ballots have been mailed to all voting members in the those respective districts/campuses and must be returned to the KAFP office by Tuesday, May 7, 2019. Lost your ballot? Questions? Contact KAFP at or 316.721.9005.

Thank you to the following District and Faculty Director candidates for running:

District 1: Keith Ratzlaff, MD (Olathe)
District 3: Jared Johnson, MD (Wichita); Doug Nunamaker, MD (Wichita); and Dirk Smith, MD (Wichita)
District 5: Robyn Hartvickson, MD (Newton) and Danelle Perry, MD (Manhattan)
District 7: Elizabeth “Libby” Hineman, MD (Scott City) and Jill Linville, MD (Lakin)
KU Kansas City Faculty Director: K. Allen Greiner, MD and Margaret Smith, MD, MPH, MHSA, FAAFP
KU Wichita Faculty Director: Rex Keith, MD and Jennifer Thuener, MD